top of page

Santosha Niyama - Contentment

Thank you! Hope you have a peaceful day

There are 10 Yamas and 10 Niyamas - daily values and practices from ancient Vedic Sanskrit texts that help us reach our full potential for personal, spiritual, and professional growth, and to liberate us from mental, spiritual, and physical suffering.

Sending you love, happiness, and health


Natasha & Glowing Teachers ❤️